The Best for First

You are the best of us. I’m glad you are taking this step ahead. I know you will do it well, and I am excited to see where you are in 5, 10, 25 years. You won’t ever know how much I’ve learned from you, or how much your friendship has meant to me. You’re entering a place where I can’t follow you (yet). I won’t understand you anymore, but I look forward to watching and learning. I love you brother.

I know it’s late but I can’t help but thinking, that the day hasn’t shown all its cards.

I still have a speech to write… whoops!

~ by justinhong on July 10, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
