Confirmation

So last night I was thinking and I realized that since Simon the Bear has chosen me to be his best (haha I accidentally typed “beast”, which is sort of fitting, no?) man that must mean that, despite my doubts on the subject, I must at least be an okay friend. But it’s also pretty typical of me to take something like a friend’s engagement and see it as a comment on my character…

But then today I got a letter from a friend and he says I’m a good friend, and I trust his judgment in important matters, so I guess I was right!

~ by justinhong on May 24, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
